How do I change an image without deleting it?

You may have seen the warning that pops up when you hit the trash icon on an image, trying to remove it.

If the same image is being used on another event or post, yes - the image will be deleted from there too!

Below, in the guideline "Using the image editor" there are instructions on how to replace images starting on slide 7.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us